EPIC 2020 Champions of Freedom Awards Dinner - June 3

2020 awardees image

2020 hosts image

2020 presenters image

Only sponsors, registrants, and guests will be able to access this livestream event. Prior to the event, you will be sent a link to the livestream and information regarding the opportunity for virtual social engagement during the event.

By sponsoring the EPIC Champions of Freedom Awards event, you are making the event and EPIC's work possible. We thank you for your support.

EPIC's 2020 Host Committee

Privacy Heroes

Chris Larsen

Privacy Rockstars

Fund for Constitutional Government

Privacy Champions

Anita Allen
Jeff Jonas
Len Kennedy
Bruce Schneier and Karen Cooper

Privacy Advocate

Travis LeBlanc

Privacy Supporters

Laura Borst
Harry Lewis
Deborah Peel
Paul Wolfson

Privacy Friends

Christine Borgman and George Mood
David Brody
Danielle Citron
David Farber
Charlie Firestone
Pablo Molina
Peter Neumann
Harriet Pearson
Pam Samuelson
Paul Smith
Sherry Turkle
Jim Waldo
Chris Wolf
Shoshana Zuboff
Center for Digital Democracy

Privacy Allies

John Bliss
Ryan Calo
Woody Hartzog
Rush Holt
Jerry Kang
Lorraine Kisselburgh
Barbara Simons
David Vladeck